ALL HAIR EVERYTHING

image

I apologize for my absence over the last week but between college midterms and finally being on Spring break, I was completely exhausted. So I decided that this week I’m taking a little bit of a break from my fitness kick (actual physical exercise) because I AM TIRED. Instead I’m focusing on other aspects of my life that need improvement for a well-rounded, improved, RAENEWED LIFESTYLE. This post touches on my hair and the steps I want to take to improve it’s current state and get it to grow.

Hair is a big thing in my life and it’s definitely an area that needs improvement. Basically because I do not like doing hair. I’ve always been to that girl even from a young age who didn’t like to get her hair done and didn’t have time to fiddle with it. But in fifth grade I started going to the salon to get it professionally done and it’s been a little bit of worry ever since, because I cared more about making it look a certain way because I now knew that I could get it to look a certain way. Before I started getting it done I wanted it to look better but I didn’t really know if it had the potential to.

Now I’m at a point where I want to enjoy my hair but with a little less stress and over thinking included. While opting to have extremely healthy hair at all times. I am torn between still getting it heat styled or wearing it in it’s most natural wavy state (it’s always been natural I’ve never had it chemically processed). The time that I would have to put into maintaining it wavy would be tremendous but I do have the time. I just don’t want to take the time so this is a dilemma I’ll have to continue to debate. Wish me the best in finding that perfect hair balance.

Committed, RAENEWED LIFESTYLE

2 thoughts on “ALL HAIR EVERYTHING

Leave a Reply

