FITNESS 101

Fitness-101

So tomorrow morning after a week of still motion (refusing to perform any purposeful fitness focused physical activity), I am going to start taking exercise classes at my college’s fitness center. I’ve taken some classes before during another semester and they were very effective because I was being directed in movement by an instructor. Something about group exercise classes makes me feel more accountable for what it is that has to be accomplished. And cardio is my best friend in the world of fitness, I think because of the way my body is built. And because of my diet, I consume a lot of foods that make for strong bones and resulted muscle exposure if I am being active.

I am excited about the results I’ll see in my shape and improved fitness in the coming months. I still want to incorporate running into my fitness routine somehow but for now I’ll stick with the classes because my schedule  is getting busier by the minute. I think I’ll wait to incorporate running into my usual schedule when my Godsister and I are able to find free time in our schedules because she also wants to pick up running. I really think that as I move into being more committed to a better, permanently raenewed lifestyle that things will continue to get better in my life as a whole.

Committed, RAENEWED LIFESTYLE

P.S. YOU CAN TELL THAT I’M OFF OF VACATION WHEN I’M BACK TO POSTING ORIGINAL IMAGES:)

Leave a Reply

